Contact Us

Need to reach us?

General Information: info@northstarrollergirls.com

Recruiting: skaterinfo@northstarrollergirls.com

Satellites: skaterinfo@northstarrollergirls.com

Tickets: tickets@northstarrollergirls.com

Sponsorship: sponsorship@northstarrollergirls.com

Entertainment: entertainment@northstarrollergirls.com

PR/Marketing: marketing@northstarrollergirls.com

Interleague: interleague@northstarrollergirls.com

Transfers: transfer@northstarrollergirls.com

Volunteers: volunteers@northstarrollergirls.com

Website: website@northstarrollergirls.com

Interested in doing art for us?

Please submit three examples of your work (pdf or jpeg @ 1mb each) to: art@northstarrollergirls.com

Mailing Address:
North Star Roller Girls
2751 Hennepin Avenue South #23
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Phone: 612-208-9411